NMSDC Elects 2024 Board Members

Board Members Elected for the 2024-2026 Term

Andy Butler
vice president, New Business P&G

Steve Freeman
chief procurement officer

Kindle Goodson
chief operating and procurement officer, OCFO

I. Javette Hines
director, Citi Global Sourcing (CGS) global head of supply chain development, inclusion, and sustainability

Barbara Kubicki
chief procurement officer, supply chain management

Tarbinlam Lafon
chief procurement officer enterprise procurement and supplier management

Firoz Lalji
chairman, CEO, and co-founder

Shashi Mandapaty
global chief procurement officer

Tricia Miller
interim chief procurement officer

Bonnie Njist
president and CEO

Kennedy Oates
vice president and head of global procurement

Carlton Oneal

Jorge Plasencia
co-founder, chairman & CEO

Regenia R. Sanders
Americas and U.S. central region supply chain leader

Anu Saxena
president supply management

Pamela Skaufel
vice president procurement, chief procurement officer

Todd Stohlmeyer
vice president, global procurement and transportation

Gerald Youngblood
chief marketing officer, North America

For over five decades, NMSDC’s commitment to meeting the procurement needs of America’s leading corporations, universities, hospitals, and government organizations has changed the trajectory of minority suppliers. As a result, minority business is no longer synonymous with small business. This would not have been possible without its board of directors who have provided critical thought leadership and support in making a difference toward minority business enterprises’ economic inclusion and parity.


That’s why NMSDC is excited to welcome and thank this year’s new and returning board members, who will take office on Jan. 1, 2024, and will continue to help drive NMSDC forward as we look to accelerate MBE growth and close the equity gap. Their diverse backgrounds and deep industry knowledge will be vital as we continue our march toward $1 trillion in annual revenue for certified MBEs. The corporate leaders and minority business owners joining the board this year include: